Marvel star Anthony Mackie co-hosted with singer Kelsea Ballerini, who carried out her duties from home after she tested positive for Covid-19. It was a big night for Carrie Underwood, who won multiple awards, including a video of the year with Jason Aldean for “If I Didn’t Love You.” Underwood notched her tenth win in the category and earned her 25th award total at the fan-voted ceremony. The following is the full list of nominees with the winners indicated in bold. Cody Johnson — “‘Til You Can’t” Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson — “Never Say Never” Jason Aldean & Carrie Underwood — “If I Didn’t Love You” – WINNER Kane Brown — “One Mississippi” Kelsea Ballerini feat. Kenny Chesney — “half of my hometown” Luke Combs — “Forever After All” Brandi Carlile — “Right on Time” Gabby Barrett — “Footprints on The Moon” Kacey Musgraves — “justified” Maren Morris — “Circles Around This Town” Mickey Guyton — “Remember Her Name” Miranda Lambert — “If I Was a Cowboy” – WINNER Tenille Arts — “Back Then, Right Now” Cody Johnson — “‘Til You Can’t” – WINNER Eric Church — “Heart on Fire” Kane Brown — “One Mississippi” Luke Combs — “Forever After All” Thomas Rhett — “Country Again” Walker Hayes — “Fancy Like” Brothers Osborne — “I’m Not for Everyone” Dan + Shay — “Steal My Love” Maddie & Tae — “Woman You Got” – WINNER Old Dominion — “I Was on a Boat That Day” Parmalee — “Take My Name” Zac Brown Band — “Same Boat” Breland — “Cross Country” Caitlyn Smith feat. Old Dominion — “I Can’t” Parker McCollum — “To Be Loved by You” – WINNER Priscilla Block — “Just About Over You” Tenille Arts — “Back Then, Right Now” Carly Pearce & Ashley McBryde, “Never Wanted to Be That Girl” Dustin Lynch feat. MacKenzie Porter, “Thinking ‘Bout You” Nelly feat. Florida Georgia Line, “Lil Bit” Jason Aldean & Carrie Underwood, “If I Didn’t Love You” – WiNNER Jimmie Allen & Brad Paisley, “Freedom Was a Highway” Jordan Davis feat. Luke Bryan, “Buy Dirt” Kelsea Ballerini feat. Kenny Chesney, “Half of My Hometown” Brothers Osborne, “Muskrat Greene/Dead Man’s Curve” (from CMT Campfire Sessions) George Strait, “Is Anybody Goin’ to San Antone” (from CMT Giants: Charley Pride) – WINNER H.E.R. & Chris Stapleton, “Hold On” (from 2021 CMT Music Awards) Kane Brown, “Three Wooden Crosses” (from CMT Artist of the Year) Kelsea Ballerini & Paul Klein, “I Quit Drinking” (from 2021 CMT Music Awards) Mickey Guyton feat. Gladys Knight & Breland, “Friendship Train” (from 2021 CMT Music Awards) Nelly feat. Kane Brown, Blanco Brown & Breland, “Ride Wit Me” (From CMT Crossroads) Brittney Spencer, “Sober & Skinny” Carly Pearce, “Dear Miss Loretta” Cody Johnson, “Dear Rodeo” – WINNER Jon Pardi, “On the Other Hand”/”Forever and Ever, Amen” Lainey Wilson, “Things a Man Oughta Know” Alan Jackson, “Freight Train” Brooks & Dunn, “Neon Moon” Reba McEntire, “I’m a Survivor” Sara Evans, “Suds in the Bucket” Shania Twain, “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!” Taylor Swift, “Love Story (Taylor’s Version)” – WINNER M Faizan Riasat April 12, 2022